Thermofluids Group: How we are governed

The members of the Thermofluids Group Committee work to identify and promote the key developments in thermofluids.

Thermofluids Committee


Dr Paul Beard
University of Oxford


Dr David Bagshaw 

Eur Ing Vaughan Cole
Consultant Engineer

Dr Brian Haller

Dr Andrew Heyes 
Imperial College London 

Dr Francesca Iudicello

Dr Carola Koenig
Brunel University

Dr Chris Robinson
MMI Engineering Ltd

Mr Colin Scrivener

Dr Mark Wilson
Leeds University

Get in touch

If you have a question or would like to get involved, contact us.

Sign up to newsletters

Want to stay up to date? Log in to your account and update your preferences to receive news and events about your industry sector by email.

Sign up