Cookie Notice

We use cookies to make parts of our website work, and to improve your visitor experience.
If you only allow necessary cookies, some features of our website may not work.

How we are governed

Management Group Committee

Gareth Peel - Chair

Christopher Simpson - Past Chair

Managing Director, Simpson Associates

Paul Ballington

Stephen Brown

Alexander Gottwald

Alexander Gottwald

Robert Jeffs

Tim Podesta

Tim Podesta

Get in touch

Have a question or would like to get involved?

Contact our Member Engagement Team

Join the IMechE conversation

Facebook LogoTwitter LogoLinkedIn LogoInstagram LogoYouTube Logo

Update your email preferences

Sign up to newsletters

Log in to My Account to update your preferences.