Construction and Building Services Division: How we are governed

CBSD Board

Frank Mills - Chair

Low Carbon Design Consultants

Bruce Arnold - Past Chair


Past Chair - 2012 - 2016

David Warriner - Past Chair

(former) BRE

Past Chair 2009 - 2012

Neill Clark - Past Chair

Past Chair 2007 - 2009

Anne Blake

(former) Bouygues UK Ltd

Brian Cox

Shelford Business Consultants

Tim Dwyer

Consultant, CIBSE Journal Technical Editor and UCL Teaching Fellow

Rob Hales

Thames Water

Steve Hill

Conor Logan

Colt International

Angela Malynn - Young Members Board Representative


Steve Mills

Sinclair Knight Merz

David Smith

Datara Management Solutions

Andy Temple


Patrick Baldrey - Corresponding member

Urbis Lights

Get in touch

Have a question or would like to get involved?

Contact our Member Engagement Team

Join the IMechE conversation

Facebook LogoTwitter LogoLinkedIn LogoInstagram LogoYouTube Logo

Update your email preferences

Sign up to newsletters

Log in to My Account to update your preferences.