Formula Student


Formula Student 2020 Awards

FS2020 Award Winners

Sunday 26 July 2020 Award winners

Virtual Dynamic Events

Overall Virtual Dynamics Winner  
University of Surrey
Endurance   Liverpool John Moores University - LJMU e-Racing Team
Liverpool John Moores University
Driver in the Loop Sprint  
University of Hertfordshire
 Assetto Corsa Sprint  
Oxford Brooks University 
Lap Time Simulation Acceleration  
Hong Kong University of
Science and Technology
Lap Time Simulation Skidpad  
Cardiff University

Virtual Static Events

Overall Virtual Static Events Winner  
University of Bath
Virtual Business Plan Presentation  
University of Portsmouth
Virtual Cost & Manufacturing  
University of Portsmouth
Virtual Engineering Design  
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay


Simulation Development  
Oxford Brookes University
Overall Winner DDT  
Oxford Brookes University
Overall Winner ADS   EUFS_AI_logo
University Of Edinburgh
Virtual Business Plan Presentation  
Oxford Brookes University
Virtual Real World AI  
Ain Shams University
Virtual Autonomous Design DDT Class  
Oxford Brookes University
Virtual Autonomous Design ADS Class   EUFS_AI_logo
University Of Edinburgh

Special Awards

Craig Dawson
Most Valuable Team Member Award
Callum Lowery
University of Portsmouth
Faculty AdvisorAward   Staffordshire Racing
Martin Dunn
Staffordshire University

Get in touch

If you have a general question about Formula Student, we'd like to hear from you.

Join the conversation

f_logo_RGB-Blue_100 Twitter_Social_100 LI_100 youtube_social_100  flickrlogo_2020 instagram_100