Formula Student


Meet the FS committee

Our Formula Student committee members work hard all year to make sure FS is a huge success for all involved.

Mr Rob Adaway, Clerk of the Course
Mr Neill Anderson, Head Design Judge
Mr Howard Ash, Academic Representative
Mr Elliot Brinkworth, Deputy Chair
Mr Neil Carr-Jones, Operations Manager
Mr Sam Collins, Media Representative
Mr John Dangerfield, Head Cost Judge
Mr Alex Darvill, Chief Technical Scrutineer
Dr Andrew Deakin, Chairman
Mr Mark Hassall, Business Presentation Head Judge
Mr Dan Jones, Chief Judge
Miss Lucy Killington, Project Manager
Mr John Kirkpatrick, Motorsport Industry Representative
Mr Ruaraidh McDonald-Walker, EV Design Representative
Mr  Gerard Sauer, Deputy Design Judge
Mr Chris Slevin, Dynamic Events Captain - Committee Rep
Mr Chris Smout, Senior Marketing Executive
Ms Lynne Spur, Deputy Clerk of the Course
Mr Joe Staton, Dynamic Results Captain
Mr Keith Stocker, Volunteers Manager
Mr Lee Wall, Deputy Cost Judge
Mr Oliver Webb, Deputy Design Judge
Mr Rob Wild, Business Presentation Deputy Head

Get in touch

If you have a general question about Formula Student, we'd like to hear from you.