Cookie Notice

We use cookies to make parts of our website work, and to improve your visitor experience.
If you only allow necessary cookies, some features of our website may not work.

IMechE Tribology Gold Medal Laureates

The Gold Medal for Tribology was established and first awarded in 1972. Since then, it has been awarded to 49 individuals from 18 different countries:

2010 - to date

2000 - 2009

1990 - 1999

1980 - 1989

1972 - 1979

Get in touch

Have a question about this Award or Prize?

Contact our Member Engagement Team: