Manufacturing Industries Division: How we are governed

The Institution is a key member of the All Party Parliamentary Manufacturing Group, with the Chairman of the MID sitting on the Steering Committee.

Find out more:

Manufacturing Industries Board

Sam Turner - Chair


Paul Maropoulos - Past Chair


Lydia Amarquaye

Sharon Anderson

Eunice Cinnamon

Martin Cross

Gareth Drew

Peter Flinn

Peter Gale

Clive Hickman

Nick Hussey

Mark Ireland

Joanne Lilley

Peter Lunt

Philippa Oldham

Chris Owen

Duc Pham

Ronaldo Ronaldo

Bob Shanks

Derek Sheldon

Christopher Simpson

Graham Tromans

Dave Wallace

Ted Wiggins

David Wimpenny


Jason Yearsley

Get in touch

Have a question or would like to get involved?

Contact our Governance and Engagement Team:

shutterstock_403209727 300

Stay up to date - Sign up to newsletters

Receive news and events information from your chosen industry sectors by email.

Log in to My Account to update your preferences.